top of page
Search
  • arushirajagopala

Introduction



Hey guys, my name is Arushi and I started this blog to provide information about..you guessed it! Universities!

Lately, pretty much all of the conversations I have had with my classmates and peers has been about what we want to do after our twelfth grade, because, let's face it, 11th and 12th grade is basically prep for university.

Now is the perfect time to start thinking about your higher studies and start preparing for it.

A lot of the people I've spoken to know what they want to do but don't know how to go about it. They don't know if they want to study in India or abroad.

So, I thought I'd start this blog and provide information about universities and will also give some advice on how to go about applications and other university related things.

I have done extensive research about general university guidelines and application processes.

I'm also going to be researching and blogging about other specific universities as per the requests of others.

This blog is not going to be specific to Indian universities only, I will be writing articles about various other universities around the world as well.

I will be focusing on providing information mainly to Indian students, but I will write about university guidelines for students from other countries as well, as per their requests.

I sincerely hope this effort will help all the prospective undergraduate or postgraduate students who are unsure about university.

I will do my best to write an article every week and provide as much information as possible.

Thank you for reading this and look forward to my first article in a few days' time :)


67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page